Command Staff
Special and Administrative Units

CSDB Access
RPG GMs and aGMs

CSDB Access CO: BGN Koah
CSDB Access 2: FA Michael Raven
CSDB Access XO: ADM Cyrel Vandroth
CSDB Access 4: LGN Eric Skrevski
CSDB Access 5: MGN Markus Jarnhann (AWOL)
CSDB Access 6: FA Sienn "The Rot" Sconn (AWOL)
CSDB Access 7: BGN Rhuryc (AWOL)
CSDB Access 8: MGN Nicolai Ginofev
CSDB Access 9: MGN Kimiao Quinal
CSDB Access 10: ADM Lucas Benoit-Stark

You have no new private messages.

Your menu


State of the Rebel Squadrons (SotRS) November 2017 - Hammerfall:Pyrrhic Victory
ADM Cyrel Vandroth

SotRS - September 2017 - Hammerfall: Aurora Rising
ADM Cyrel Vandroth

Inter-Club Event: RS vs. EH
VA Kirghy Lommax

Session News and HC Update
VA Kirghy Lommax

Logistic Officer Wanted
COL Teu Veld