Rebel Squadrons

Rebel Squadrons

34 members

Commanding Officer: BGN Teu Veld
Executive Officer: VA Kirghy Lommax
Internet Officer: FA Joshua Hawkins

One Flight
Resurrection CO: GEN Eric Skrevski
Resurrection 2: None
Resurrection 3: ADM Lucas Benoit-Stark
Resurrection 4: FA Danny "David Lee Japan" Qatar
Two Flight
Resurrection 5: MGN Markus Jarnhann
Resurrection 6: FA Michael Raven
Resurrection 7: FA Joshua Hawkins
Resurrection 8: FA Kaz Falcion
Three Flight
Resurrection 9: ADM Cyrel Vandroth
Resurrection 10: None
Resurrection 11: None
Resurrection 12: None
Diamond Squadron

Blue Flight
Diamond Squadron Bojangles 1 (CO): LCM Galen McGrath
Diamond Squadron Two: BGN Hermus Dogan
Diamond Squadron Three: None
Diamond Squadron Four: LCL Darth Gumbo
Red Flight
Diamond Squadron XO: MAJ Yaihi'l Beskar
Diamond Squadron Six: LCM Domeno
Diamond Squadron Seven: LJG Persuer
Diamond Squadron Eight: LJG coolcolt57
Gold Flight
Diamond Squadron Nine: None
Diamond Squadron Ten: None
Diamond Squadron Eleven: FA Licah Fox
Diamond Squadron Twelve: VA Kirghy Lommax
Red Dagger Squadron
To The HILT!!!

Blade Flight
Red Dagger CO: MGN Kimiao Quinal
Red Dagger 2: BGN Naesa Draw
Red Dagger 3: COL Koah
Red Dagger 4: LCL CrazyCarl
Guard Flight
Red Dagger 5: MAJ Ralis Solin
Red Dagger 6: ADM Tyrell "Spokes" Borran
Red Dagger 7: MGN Nicolai Ginofev
Red Dagger 8: BGN Swifty Chapple
Hilt Flight
Red Dagger 9: 2LT Gavin Devearoux
Red Dagger 10: VA Gavin Cantorph Kravis (LOA)
Red Dagger 11: None
Red Dagger 12: None
The Academy
Home to the new recruits

The Academy CO: VA Kirghy Lommax
The Academy 2: None
The Academy XO: BGN Teu Veld
The Academy 4: None
The Academy 5: CDT Orlen
The Academy 6: None
The Academy 7: None
The Academy 8: MGN Mat Bizegar (Reserve)
The Academy 9: LJG Arexander Clevor (AWOL)
The Academy 10: LJG BittyMERC (AWOL)
The Academy 11: CMDR Mia StormChaser (AWOL)
The Academy 12: BGN Rhuryc (AWOL)
The Academy 13: None
The Academy 14: None
The Academy 15: None
The Academy 16: None
The Academy 17: None
The Academy 18: None
The Academy 19: None
The Academy 20: None
The Academy 21: None
The Academy 22: None
The Academy 23: None
The Academy 24: None
The Academy 25: None
The Academy 26: None
The Academy 27: None
The Academy 28: None
The Academy 29: None
The Academy 30: None
The Academy 31: VA Patrick Blastfire
The Academy 32: None
The Academy 33: None

You have no new private messages.

Your menu


State of the Rebel Squadrons -- February 2017
BGN Teu Veld

February Session
BGN Teu Veld

An Introdution from the Fleet Commander
BGN Teu Veld

New Fleet Commander Selected
VA Kirghy Lommax

New Task Forces, OO Needed
ADM Cyrel Vandroth